Chief Ministers Of Delhi Till Date Full List of 7 CMs

List of Chief Ministers of Delhi is listed in table below. The name of all CMs in state along with their tenure years is mentioned in the table below. The term of CM is 5 years but however there is no term limit. Arvind Kejriwal is the 4th youngest CM of Union Territory. When his … Read more

error: Content is protected !!