Chief Ministers Name List of Tripura From 1963 Till Date

List of Chief Ministers of Tripura from 1963 Till Date are listed in the table below. The chief ministers of Tripura along with the names and their tenure of years are mentioned below. List of Tripura Chief Ministers Serial Number Chief Ministers Name From To 1 Sachindra Lal Singh Jul 1, 1963 Nov 1, 1971 … Read more

error: Content is protected !!