Chief Ministers of Odisha From 1946 Till Date Complete List

Complete List of Chief Ministers of Odisha from 1946 to 2017, as this list might help most of the aspirants who are preparing for the government jobs. For state level examinations of Odisha it is very important for every candidate to memorize this list, few questions can be asked. Naveen Patnaik is the current CM … Read more

error: Content is protected !!