List With Names of All Chief Ministers of Bihar Till Date

List of Chief Ministers of Bihar from 1946 Till Date is being given in the table below. The tenure of each CM of Bihar is mentioned along in the table. CM of Bihar full list from 1946 to 2021 can be checked from below. Current CM of Bihar: Nitish Kumar who has became the CM of … Read more

error: Content is protected !!