High Court of Madhya Pradesh Civil Judge II Main Exam Pattern & Syllabus

High Court of Madhya Pradesh recruitment of Civil Judge Class II is being done through an written exam into 2 stages- Preliminary & Mains Exam. The examination is being conducted so as to select the best candidates for the Civil Judge Class II post. The exam has a high value because of the competition value. So, it has to be the duty to prepare the exam syllabus in the well- organized manner. The candidates who all clear the preliminary exam are all eligible for the main stage exam in which the questions will be asked from core judicial services.

MP High Court Civil Judge II Exam Pattern:

Exam Type: Written Exam with 4 descriptive type papers

Exam Marks: 100 Marks

Total Time: 3 Hours

High Court of MP Civil Judge II Exam Syllabus: High Court of MP Civil Judge Class II Mains Exam will have 4 papers which have to be prepared for the better score. The syllabus will include the topics-

Paper 1 Topics-

  • Transfer of Property Act, 1882
  • Specific Relief Act, 1963
  • Constitution of India
  • Civil Procedure Code, 1908
  • Limitation Act, 1963
  • Indian Contract Act, 1872


  • Article on Social Issues
  • Writing Summarization
  • Translation Hindi to English
  • Article on Law
  • Translation English to Hindi


  • P. Area Control Act, 1961
  • Indian Penal Code, 1861
  • The Indian Evidence Act, 1872
  • Negotiable Instrument Act, 1881
  • Criminal Procedure Code, 1973
  • P. Land Revenue Act, 1959


  • Vivadykon stabilization
  • Fabrication of charges
  • Decision / Order (Civil) writing (CJ-II)
  • Decision / Order (Foreclosure) writing (JMFC)

The applicants of the exam need to prepare the above mentioned judicial course which will help to clear the exam paper.

4 thoughts on “High Court of Madhya Pradesh Civil Judge II Main Exam Pattern & Syllabus”

Leave a Comment

error: Content is protected !!