List of Countries In World With Their Continents

List of Countries with Capital and Continent

The complete list of countries in World along with their continents are given in table below. Each belong to some continent by which the state is being represented as,

Country Continent
Algeria Africa
Angola Africa
Benin Africa
Botswana Africa
Burkina Faso Africa
Burundi Africa
Cameroon Africa
Cape Verde Africa
Central African Republic Africa
Chad Africa
Comoros Africa
Democratic Republic of Congo Africa
Djibouti Africa
Egypt Africa
Equatorial Guinea Africa
Eritrea Africa
Ethiopia Africa
Gabon Africa
Gambia Africa
Ghana Africa
Guinea Africa
Guinea-Bissau Africa
Ivory Coast Africa
Kenya Africa
Lesotho Africa
Liberia Africa
Libya Africa
Madagascar Africa
Malawi Africa
Mali Africa
Mauritania Africa
Mauritius Africa
Morocco Africa
Mozambique Africa
Namibia Africa
Niger Africa
Nigeria Africa
Republic of the Congo Africa
Rwanda Africa
São Tomé and Príncipe Africa
Senegal Africa
Seychelles Africa
Sierra Leone Africa
Somalia Africa
South Africa Africa
South Sudan Africa
Sudan Africa
Swaziland Africa
Tanzania Africa
Togo Africa
Tunisia Africa
Uganda Africa
Zambia Africa
Zimbabwe Africa
Antigua and Barbuda America
Argentina America
Bahamas America
Barbados America
Belize America
Bolivia America
Brazil America
Canada America
Chile America
Colombia America
Costa Rica America
Cuba America
Dominica America
Dominican Republic America
Ecuador America
El Salvador America
Grenada America
Guatemala America
Guyana America
Haiti America
Honduras America
Jamaica America
Mexico America
Nicaragua America
Panama America
Paraguay America
Peru America
Saint Kitts and Nevis America
Saint Lucia America
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines America
Suriname America
Trinidad and Tobago America
United States America
Uruguay America
Venezuela America
Afghanistan Asia
Armenia Asia
Azerbaijan Asia
Bahrain Asia
Bangladesh Asia
Bhutan Asia
Brunei Asia
Cambodia Asia
China Asia
Georgia Asia
India Asia
Indonesia Asia
Iran Asia
Iraq Asia
Israel Asia
Japan Asia
Jordan Asia
Kazakhstan Asia
Korea, North Asia
Korea, South Asia
Kuwait Asia
Kyrgyzstan Asia
Laos Asia
Lebanon Asia
Malaysia Asia
Maldives Asia
Mongolia Asia
Myanmar Asia
Nepal Asia
Oman Asia
Pakistan Asia
Palestine Asia
Philippines Asia
Qatar Asia
Saudi Arabia Asia
Singapore Asia
Sri Lanka Asia
Syria Asia
Taiwan Asia
Tajikistan Asia
Thailand Asia
Turkey Asia
Turkmenistan Asia
United Arab Emirates Asia
Uzbekistan Asia
Vietnam Asia
Yemen Asia
Albania Europe
Andorra Europe
Austria Europe
Belarus Europe
Belgium Europe
Bosnia and Herzegovina Europe
Bulgaria Europe
Croatia Europe
Cyprus Europe
Czech Republic Europe
Denmark Europe
Estonia Europe
Finland Europe
France Europe
Germany Europe
Greece Europe
Hungary Europe
Iceland Europe
Ireland Europe
Italy Europe
Kosovo Europe
Latvia Europe
Liechtenstein Europe
Lithuania Europe
Luxembourg Europe
Macedonia Europe
Malta Europe
Moldova Europe
Monaco Europe
Montenegro Europe
Netherlands Europe
Norway Europe
Poland Europe
Portugal Europe
Romania Europe
Russia Europe
San Marino Europe
Serbia Europe
Slovakia Europe
Slovenia Europe
Spain Europe
Sweden Europe
Switzerland Europe
Ukraine Europe
United Kingdom Europe
Vatican City Europe
Australia Oceania
East Timor Oceania
Fiji Oceania
Kiribati Oceania
Marshall Islands Oceania
Micronesia Oceania
Nauru Oceania
New Zealand Oceania
Palau Oceania
Papua New Guinea Oceania
Samoa Oceania
Solomon Islands Oceania
Tonga Oceania
Tuvalu Oceania
Vanuatu Oceania


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.