Chief Ministers of All States of India Complete List

List of current CM of all states

For all 29 states and some union territories, the list of chief ministers is detailed below. It is the most prior information which should be updated with everyone. It is often taught in schools, and so children are aware of the same. General Knowledge is the best information which can make you’re confident and able to stand up in society. Recently the elections were held where the chief ministers had been changed of the states, and the new government has come up.

State along with the chief minister and their appointed date is given below. It is always good to know the ruling party and the government over us so that we can still them in case of needs.

Chief Ministers of India 2019 All States

State Name of CM Appointed Date
Andhra Pradesh N. Chandrababu Naidu June 8, 2014
Arunachal Pradesh Pema Khandu July 17, 2016
Assam Sarbananda Sonowal May 24, 2016
Bihar Nitish Kumar February 22, 2015
Chhattisgarh Bhupesh Baghel  December 17, 2018
Delhi Arvind Kejriwal February 14, 2015
Goa Pramod Sawant March 19, 2019
Gujarat Vijay Rupani August 7, 2016
Haryana Manohar Lal Khattar October 26, 2014
Himachal Pradesh Jai Ram Thakur December 25, 2012
Jammu and Kashmir Mehbooba Mufti April 4, 2016
Jharkhand Raghubar Das December 28, 2014
Karnataka Siddaramaiah May 13, 2013
Kerala Pinarayi Vijayan May 25, 2016
Madhya Pradesh Kamal Nath December 17, 2018
Maharashtra Devendra Fadnavis October 31, 2014
Manipur N. Biren Singh March 15, 2017
Meghalaya Conrad Sangma Mar 6, 2018
Mizoram Zoramthanga December 15, 2018
Nagaland Neiphiu Rio Mar 8, 2018
Odisha Naveen Patnaik March 5, 2000
Puducherry V. Narayanasamy June 6, 2016
Punjab Amrinder Singh March 16, 2017
Rajasthan Ashok Gehlot December 17, 2018
Sikkim Pawan Kumar Chamling December 12, 1994
Tamil Nadu Edappadi K. Palaniswami February 16, 2017
Telangana K. Chandrashekar Rao June 2, 2014
Tripura Biplab Kumar Deb Mar 9, 2018
Uttar Pradesh Yogi Adityanath March 19, 2017
Uttarakhand Trivendra Singh Rawat March 18, 2017
West Bengal Mamata Banerjee May 20, 2011

Stay connected with us for all the updates of general knowledge so that you are strong enough. For any kind of doubts please write us in comment section below and we will reach you back.

Similar Posts

One Comment

  1. sir plz provid us GDS PAPER LAST YEAR

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.