List of Presidents of India From 1947 Till Date In Hindi/English

List of Presidents of India

India, the world’s largest democracy, has had a rich history of Presidents who have played a crucial role in shaping the nation. From Rajendra Prasad to Ram Nath Kovind, each President has left their mark on the country’s political landscape. In this article, we will explore the list of Indian Presidents, their contributions, and the … Read more

Chief Ministers of Odisha From 1946 Till Date Complete List

Complete List of Chief Ministers of Odisha from 1946 to 2017, as this list might help most of the aspirants who are preparing for the government jobs. For state level examinations of Odisha it is very important for every candidate to memorize this list, few questions can be asked. Naveen Patnaik is the current CM … Read more

Sahitya Academy Award Winners of Kannada Language Best Writers

Sahitya Akademi Award Winners list for the best literary work is mentioned in tabular form below which can be referred best for the knowledge. The winners of Sahitya Academy of Kannada language from the year 1955 to 2014 are given below. The people are awarded based on the different kinds of literary work. The name … Read more

Winners of Gyanpeeth Award/ Jnanpith Award List-All Languages

Winners of Gyanpeeth Award or known as Jnanpith Award for all languages are listed below. Gyanpeeth Award Winners of Bengali, Malayalam, Kannada, Gujarati Languages are listed below. The name of winner of Malayalam language is Sankara Kurup. Full List of Jnanpith Award Winners- Award  Year Works Done Language  Winners Name 1965 Odakkuzhal Malayalam G. Sankara … Read more

Rajasthan Chief Ministers List Till Date

Rajasthan is the largest state in area in India and from 1949 in total 13 people headed this state as chief minister.  The current chief minister of Rajasthan is Veteran leader Ashok Gehlot and this is the second time she became CM, previously served same position in 2018. List of Chief Minister of Rajasthan Serial … Read more

Sahitya Akademi Award List of Winners For Manipuri Language

Sahitya Akademi Award is given in honor to all those people who have worked hard in writing. The literary work is honored nationally. This award was started by the Government of India to give it to people who have contributed a lot in different forms of writing. There are several category of books written by … Read more

Jammu & Kashmir- Chief Ministers List From 1947 – Till Date

In Jammu and Kashmir, till 30 March 1965 the office was known as Prime Minister of state. Till this time in state Wazir-e-Azam (prime minister) and Sadr-e-Riyasat (president) were selected but in 1965 the changes in constitution were done. Now, this is replaced as Chief Minister and Governor in state. Ghulam Mohammed Sadiq was first … Read more

List of Freedom Fighters of India in Hindi Wiki PDF

India is the country known for its freedom fighters just because of their sacrifice we are now here living a life with peace they struggle shred blood for India to be a great nation so we present you the complete list of freedom fighters in India. Name of Personality Birth- Death Contribution Maruthu Pandiyar 1748 … Read more

Bodo Language Winners List of Sahitya Akademi National Award

Bodo Language is spoken in the 7 sisters states of India- Assam, Meghalaya etc. This language is also spoken in Bangladesh country. It is written in various scripts such as Latin, Devanagari, Bengali etc. For this language, also Sahitya Akademi Award is given nationally. The national academy gives the award for the literary honour in … Read more

List of Rivers in India in Hindi PDF Map By Length State Wise

List of Rivers in India as per the different basins are given below. You can check the detailed list of rivers in India out of which many flows in Bay of Bengal. Meghna River Basin Barak River Surma River Titas River Dakatua River Dhaleshwari RIver Gumti River Feni River Padma River Brahmaputra River Basin Dharla … Read more

error: Content is protected !!